Wir stellen uns vor

Präsident Adrian Graf

Untergasse 3a
7206 Igis
079 339 91 57
adrian.graf@ilnet.ch
Vizepräsident Christian Weber

Geissrückenweg 6
7208 Malans

079 346 10 47
c.weber@egokiefer.ch

Kassierin Corina Planta

Kantonsstrasse 40
7205 Zizers

078 603 29 23
corina_planta@hotmail.com

Platzchef Mario Gredig

Obergasse 15
7206 Igis

079 769 14 91
mario.gredig@bluewin.ch

Spielleiter Lorenz Felix

Pfaffengasse 3a
7206 Igis

081 330 04 41
info@sportshop41.ch

Aktuarin Luana Hermann

Rebhaldenweg 24
7206 Igis

078 622 80 87
luana2292@hotmail.com

J&S Coach Fabienne Dünser

Im Chratz 8
7203 Trimmis

079 629 24 64
fabienneroth@bluemail.ch

Zuständigkeiten

Clubhauswirt Arnold Walter

Alte Poststrasse 3
7307 Jenins
081 322 58 57 oder 079 666 11 17
walterarnold@me.com
Website beba it. web. grafik.
Ladina Gisep / Beat Bachmann
Luxwiesenstrasse 21
7302 Landquart
081 330 89 80
ladina.gisep@beba.ch